Release date: 5 April, 2024

2LP gatefold vinyl including:
• New cover artwork and gatefold
• Translucent ruby and tan discs

After debuting atop the charts in numerous countries with his third studio album, The Show, Niall Horan returns with The Show: The Encore – a deluxe edition featuring nine bonus tracks. Niall collaborates with Lizzy McAlpine on a new version of “You Could Start A Cult” and teams up with John Legend to reimagine the album’s title track. The collection also includes new live recordings from the Electric Picnic festival and Spotify Studios, plus alternate versions of “Meltdown” and “On A Night Like Tonight” from Niall’s Vevo Extended Play session.


Side A
1. Heaven
2. If You Leave Me
3. Meltdown
4. Never Grow Up
5. The Show

Side B
1. You Could Start A Cult
2. Save My Life
3. On A Night Like Tonight
4. Science
5. Must Be Love

Side C
1. You Could Start A Cult (with Lizzy McAlpine)
2. The Show (with John Legend)
3. Heaven (Live from Electric Picnic)
4. If You Leave Me / Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Live from Electric Picnic)
5. Meltdown (Vevo Extended Play)

Side D
1. Save My Life (Live from Electric Picnic)
2. On A Night Like Tonight (Vevo Extended Play)
3. Science (Live from Spotify Studios)
4. Something In The Orange (Live from Spotify Studios)

Limited to 4 units per fan.

Vinyl LP